It’s Been a While

It’s been a month since I’ve written a blog post. Life sometimes gets in the way – which it did, but I was also being plain old lazy. Between GCSU elections, exams and essays, I lost track. But, starting now (since I have an ample amount of time over the holidays), I’m going to start two things: first, weekly new music posts on Friday, and returning to regular Tuesday blog posts.

In terms of direction, I was kind of inspired by a tweet I saw the other day from someone that turns out to be a famous author. I happened to just be oblivious to that at the time. Anyways, Paulo Coelho tweeted a few days ago that “Writing is a socially acceptable form of getting naked in public”. I’ve been kind of inspired as a result to start talking about some of the personal things that have been on my mind for the last month or so. I fully intend to keep it interesting and upbeat, and I hope that it might help some of you worried about the same things.

For today, I’m not going to get into one of the subjects, BUT I am going to leave some pictures I’ve been snapping and editing around campus. So, today is Glendon in Black and White Day. Next week I look forward to opening up a bit.

Inside the manor!

Inside the manor!

How to describe Glendon? We got you covered!

How to describe Glendon? We got you covered!

The new Center of Excellence :D

The new Center of Excellence 😀

Leaving the manor!

Leaving the manor!

– N

Leave a Reply

